You will notice that any manual changes you do in the inventory tab will have a green highlight on the background.

Changing rates here is not an issue but sometimes you might want to delete these manual changes for the rate to go back to what they should be.

Deleting a Small Amount

To delete a small amount of rates just take your mouse over them and you will see the "x" symbol. Click this and the override rate will disappear.

The rate will go back to what it should be depending on season and parent rate.

Deleting Bigger Amounts

Click on the "Erase Manual Changes" button and a screen will appear:

You can select what rates, date range and days you want to bulk delete. Let us know if you get any issues with either method.


Help centre and FAQs.

Did this answer your question?

😞 😐 😃

Did this answer your question?